Principal – Craig Steed

Associate Principal – Andrea Stonehouse

Deputy Principals – Helen Benson, Aaron Mead, Brendon Monk and Tim Seymour

Senior Leader (2023) Anita Titter

Executive Officer  Diane Bradley

Year 9 Deans –  Penny Allen and Mark Fearon

Year 10 Deans – Blair Hungerford and Lyn Stroud

Year 11 Deans  – Elliot Pilmore and Alex Biel

Year 12 Deans – Catherine Reid and Jono Hicks

Year 13 Deans – Claire Casartelli and Tim McMillan

Guidance –  Grant Shearer, Lynley Goodisson, Miriam Bucknell and Bronwyn Rush

Youth Worker – Aaliyah Turner

Finance Manager – Heather Newall
Office Manager – Tina Haxton
Principal’s PA – Cathryn Lawry

2023 Staff list available here