To contact the College Office please email

To email a staff member use staffcode  2022 Staff list available here.

2022 DEANS

Year 9  Megan Hartevelt and Blair Hungerford

Year 10  – Sara Speight and Alex Biel

Year 11 – Catherine Reid and Jono Hicks

Year 12 – Martine Ellis and Tim McMillan

Year 13 – Penny Allen and Mark Fearon