Thank you to our Prize Giving Sponsors

We would like to thank all our wonderful sponsors who donated prizes to our end of year prize givings. Without input from our sponsors we would not be able to offer the number of prizes to our students.

Our amazing sponsors are:

AD Architecture, ANZ Coastlands, Argyle Schoolwear, Assess It, Averil Ethel Lau Trust, Best Practice Law Ltd, Breden McCardle Lawyers, Brent Simpson, Finman Services Paraparaumu Ltd, Gordon Harris Ltd, GTB IT Solutions Ltd, Harbour City Funeral Home, Kāpiti Benchtops Ltd, Kāpiti Chartered Accountants Ltd, Kilbirnie Sports, Kitchen Creators, The Leslie Family, Lions Club of Parawai, Lions Club of Waikanae, Lodge Waika

nae, Mills Albert Ltd, Money Max, The Monk Family, MonkeyMan Tree Services, Noel Leeming Group, Norrcom Ltd, PaperPlus Coastlands, Paraparaumu College Parents’ Association, Paraparaumu RSA Scholarship Trust, Peter Jackson Plumbing, Placemakers Kāpiti, Pope & Co Mortgages, Proline Engineering Ltd, Rotary Club of Kāpiti (Selwyn Hyde Scholarship), Rotary Club of Waikanae, Southwards Museum Trust. Stones Electrical Contractors Ltd, Sue & Jack Leslie Rotary Club of Paraparaumu, Sun Ran Spas Kāpiti Horowhenua, Susie Mills Law Ltd, Trade Tools Ltd, Trudi Szytkiel Harcourts and Waikanae Funeral Home.