Wellington Regional Golf Champions

GolfersIt has been a fabulous couple of weeks for Paraparaumu College’s premier golf team, winning both the Philips Cup (the premier handicap two player teams competition) and then backing this up with their retention of the Greenstone Trophy (the premier four player gross competition).  Congratulations to Connor Levesque, Cooper Wattam, Alex Lopez-Sanchez and Fergus Aitken.  They have all represented their school with pride and will continue to do so at the national championships later in the year.

Read more about PC’s golfing success in the Dominion Post