Hall of Fame Nominations

In 2014, Paraparaumu College’s Board of Trustees suggested introducing a ‘Hall of Fame’ to
acknowledge students’ post-college success. This is a student-led project aiming to give
recognition to former students who have achieved exceptionally well after secondary school
and hopefully inspire current students to also achieve at a high level.

Paraparaumu College calls on members of our wider school community to nominate potential
recipients of this recognition. Fill out the form here to the best of your ability, and we will consider
each nomination.

Former recipients of the Hall of Fame: Stephen Kearney, James Harrison Wynn, Brock West and Michelle Beale.

Please note that nominations must be submitted by Sunday 6 October 2019 in order to be considered for the 2019 selection. Thank you for your contribution.